FACULTY
Photo
Name
Email Phone Office

Agarwal, Girish S girish.agarwal@tamu.edu 979-458-7939
IQSE 574

Akimov, Alexey akimov@physics.tamu.edu 979-458-2864
MPHY 443

Baltensperger, David dbaltensperger@ag.tamu.edu 979-845-3001
434 Heep Center

Belyanin, Alexey belyanin@tamu.edu 979-845-7785
MIST M426

Brick, Bob rbrick@tamu.edu 979-571-5186
550

Chen, Goong gchen@math.tamu.edu 979-845-7336
620E Blocker

Devarenne, Tim tpd8@tamu.edu 979-862-6509
979-845-2600
Bldg 1525, Room N218A
N218, N219, N220, Bldg 1525

El Euch, Hichem hichemeleuch@tamu.edu 9795751183
MPHY 444

Erukhimova, Tatiana etanya@tamu.edu 979-845-5644
MPHY 308

Fry, Edward S. fry@physics.tamu.edu 979-845-1910
IQSE 576

Gladysz, John gladysz@chem.tamu.edu 979-845-1399
RDMC 321

Goltsov, Alexander goltsov@tamu.edu 979-845-3331
254-710-1178
IQSE 446
BRIC Lab

Hemmer, Philip prhemmer@ece.tamu.edu 979-845-8932
979-571-0239
ZEC 216H
WERC 002

Herschbach, Dudley dherschbach@yahoo.com 979-845-1179
IQSE 568

Holzenburg, Andreas holzen@tamu.edu 979-845 1164
ILSB 1137

Junkins, John junkins@tamu.edu 979-845-3912
722 Bright Building

Kattawar, George kattawar@tamu.edu 979-845-1180
IQSE 555

Khmelenko, Vladimir khmel@physics.tamu.edu 979-458-7943
IQSE 547

Kim, Moochan (Barnabas) moochankim@tamu.edu 979-458-7946
IQSE 554

Kocharovskaya, Olga kochar@physics.tamu.edu 979-845-2012
IQSE 559
MPHY B36

Kocharovsky, Vitaly vkochar@physics.tamu.edu 979-862-1652
IQSE 557

Kraemer, Duane Dkraemer@cvm.tamu.edu 979-845-5761
??

Kulatilaka, Waruna waruna.kulatilaka@tamu.edu 979-458-2885
MEOB 407

Laane, Jaan laane@mail.chem.tamu.edu 979-845-3352 (O)
OSC 101E

Lee, David M. dmlee@physics.tamu.edu 979-458-7938
IQSE 572
MPHY B41

Nevels, Robert D. nevels@ece.tamu.edu 979-845-7591
235A ZEC (moving to 205K WERC)

Newton, H. Joseph jnewton@stat.tamu.edu 979-845-7361
464C BLOC

Rabe, Gerd rabe@chem.tamu.edu 979-845-5994
RDMC 420
RDMC 409

Rentzepis, Peter prentzepis@ece.tamu.edu 979-458-2521
IQSE 553

Sanders, Virgil unknown 979-458-7932
IQSE 544

Scully, Marlan scully@tamu.edu 979-862-2333 (O)
979-458-7953 (L1) 979-862-1290 (L2)
IQSE 566 (O)
MPHY B05 (L1) BRWN 416 (L2)

Sokolov, Alexei sokol@physics.tamu.edu 979-845-7733
979-458-xxxx (L)
IQSE 543
MPHY xxx

Svidzinsky, Anatoly asvid@physics.tamu.edu 979-458-7914
IQSE 301

Thoms, Alston a-thoms@tamu.edu 979-862-8541
Anthropology 309J

Vagizov, Farit vagizov@physics.tamu.edu 979-458-0051
MPHY B36

Voronine, Dmitri voronine@tamu.edu 979-458-7944
IQSE 549

Wang, Da-Wei whatarewe@tamu.edu 979-458-7932
IQSE 544

Welch, George R. grw@tamu.edu 979-845-1571
979-847-xxxx (L)
IQSE 553
ENPH 209(L)

Womack, James E. jwomack@cvm.tamu.edu 979-845-9810
309 Veterinary
Medicine Research

Yakovlev, Vladislav yakovlev@tamu.edu 979-458-2326
ETB 5025
MYPH B21

Zheltikov, Aleksei zheltikov@physics.tamu.edu 979-458-7934
979-458-xxxx (L)
IQSE 542
MPHY B30

Zubairy, M. Suhail zubairy@physics.tamu.edu 979-862-4047
IQSE 546


Last update: December 29, 2012