GRADUATE STUDENTS
Photo
Name
Email Phone Office

Abbas, Hasan Tahir


Alghannam, Fahad falghannam@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 480

Asiri, Saeed tamuphysaeed1379@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 470

Bahari, Aysan a.bahari@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 466

Begzjav , Tuguldur mn.tuguldur@physics.tamu.edu
447

Birmingham, Blake blake_birmingham@baylor.edu
MPHY

Chen, Dayou fenghuo@physics.tamu.edu none
none

Cojocaru, Ivan cojocaru@tamu.edu

B20

Ehnbom, Andreas lehnbom@tamu.edu 979-845-5978


Esmaeili, Shahriar shahriar110@physics.tamu.edu 979-331-5997
MPHY 470

Estrada, Alex alexander.estrada@chem.tamu.edu 979-845-5978


Ghosh, Subrata subrata.ghosh@chem.tamu.edu 979-845-5978
RDMC 418(O)
RDMC 414(L)

He, Zhe hezhe@physics.tamu.edu none
MPHY460

Hua, Xia huaxia@physics.tamu.edu 979-458-7984
MPHY 470

Huang, Xin huangxin@tamu.edu no phone
none

Linkun, Jiang jlk0817@physics.tamu.edu


Luu, Quang qhl64@tamu.edu 979-845-5978


Maleki, Yusef maleki@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 480

Mukhopadhyay,  Debsuvra debsosu16@tamu.edu
MPHY470

O'Connor, Sean sean_oconnor@tamu.edu 979-845-3331
IQSE 446

Shen, Yujie styojm@physics.tamu.edu none
MPHY466
B06

Shutov, Anton tony_shutov@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 406

Shutova, Mariia mariia.shutova@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 406

Sugam ,  Kharel sugam.kharel@chem.tamu.edu 979-845-5978


Sun, Bingqiang bqsun@physics.tamu.edu 979-862-1722
MASS 1041

Tatli, Mehmet mehmettatli@tamu.edu 979-845-2600
979-845-2600
N218B-103 Bio&Bio
N220-103 Bio&Bio

Yang, Shuai yangshuai@physics.tamu.edu


Zhang, Tianyi tianyi.zhang@chem.tamu.edu 979-845-5978


Zhao, Xingchen toraoh007@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY 470


Last update: 29 December 2012