Dinner Reception in Honor (and Celebration) of Drs. Wolfgang Schleich, Hans Schuessler, and M. Suhail Zubairy

Institute for Quantum Science and Engineering
Texas A&M, College Station, Texas
April 7, 2015

Prof. Wolfgang Schleich

Prof. Schleich has been awarded a 2014-2015 TIAS Faculty Fellowship. He has been participating in interdisciplinary and collaborative research with researchers and students within the TAMU Institute for Quantum Science and Engineering.

Prof. Hans Schuessler

Prof. Schuessler has been awarded the 2015 Texas A&M Bush Excellence Award for Faculty in International Research. The award will be presented at an upcoming Bush School awards ceremony (date to be determined).

Prof. M. Suhail Zubairy

Prof. Zubairy has been appointed University Distinguished Professor, the highest honor awarded to TAMU faculty, recognizing him as a pre-eminent authority in quantum optics, quantum communication, and quantum computing.

BBQ Buffet Dinner Celebration

Please come join us in celebrating with Prof's. Schleich, Schuessler, and Zubairy. There will be plenty of physics, food, and fun. The dinner will be held the evening of April 7, 2015 at 5:30 p.m. in Ballroom 1 at the College Station Hilton located at 801 University Drive East. RSVP by 12 noon on Tuesday, April 7, 2015 to ensure enough goodies will be available.

Dinner RSVP Attendance Only
Dinner RSVP Regrets Only
Current Dinner RSVP Attendance List

Contact iqse@tamu.edu for more information

Updated October 6, 2014