RESEARCHERS
Photo
Name
Email Phone Office

Ben-Benjamin, Jonathan j.s.ben-benjamin@tamu.edu 979-845-3331
IQSE 446

Chen, Rongxin chenrxas@tamu.edu none
MPHY549

Dong, Hui huidong@physics.tamu.edu 979-458-7937
IQSE 552

Fiedler, Tobias tobias.fiedler@chem.tamu.edu 979-845-5978
RDMC 417(O)
RDMC 410(L)

Han,  Kyong Chol hkcjlm@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY549

Joshi, Hemant hemant.joshi@chem.tamu.edu 979-845-5978


Li, Zhenghong refirefox@physics.tamu.edu 979-458-7972
IQSE 306

Li, Shengwen lishengwen@tamu.edu 979-458-7946
IQSE 554

Liao, Zeyang zeyangliao@physics.tamu.edu 979-458-7944
IQSE 549

Mishra, Satyendra Kumar skmishra@tamu.edu (254)340-94-44
BSB E.310(Baylor)

Nessler, Reed rcn@tamu.edu none
MPHY 447

Peng, Tao taopeng@tamu.edu 410-428-3320
MPHY 447

Prosvirin, Andrey andreyprosvirin@gmail.com
444

Rezaee, Mohammadreza mrezaee@physics.tamu.edu 979-458-7955
B20

Sinyukov, Alexander sinyukov@physics.tamu.edu 979-862-1290
BRWN 416

Yi, Zhenhuan yzh@tamu.edu 979-458-9755
MPHY 466

Zhang, Xiwen xiwen@physics.tamu.edu


Zhang, Lida zhanglidacn@tamu.edu
MPHY552


Last update: 29 December 2012