RESEARCHERS
Photo
Name
Email Phone Office

Altangerel, Narangerel narangerela@tamu.edu 979-458-7944
IQSE 549

Altuzarra, Charles caltuzarra@tamu.edu 979-220-4495
MPHY303
B05

Ben-Benjamin, Jonathan j.s.ben-benjamin@tamu.edu 979-458-7946
IQSE 554

Ene, Emanuela eene@tamu.edu
MPHY302

Fiedler, Tobias tobias.fiedler@chem.tamu.edu 979-845-5978
RDMC 417(O)
RDMC 410(L)

Ge, Wenchao stewartcc@tamu.edu
MPHY 305

Gutierrez - Jauregui, Ricardo rgutierrez@tamu.edu 8451180
IQSE 555

Han,  Kyong Chol hkcjlm@physics.tamu.edu
MPHY447

Joshi, Hemant hemant.joshi@chem.tamu.edu 979-845-5978


Kuznetsova, Elena
MPHY463

Li, Zhenghong refirefox@physics.tamu.edu 979-458-7972
IQSE 306

Li, Jie jie.quantum@tamu.edu


Li, Tian tian.li@tamu.edu 9794588493
444

Liao, Zeyang zeyangliao@physics.tamu.edu 979-458-7944
IQSE 549

Nessler, Reed rcn@tamu.edu 979-458-2521
MPHY 553

Peng, Tao taopeng@tamu.edu 410-428-3320
MPHY 463

Sinyukov, Alexander sinyukov@physics.tamu.edu 979-862-1290
BRWN 416

Strycker, Ben ben.strycker@tamu.edu
BRIC

Wang, Kai kaiwang@tamu.edu 979-458-7932
MPHY 544
MPHY B06

Yi, Zhenhuan yzh@tamu.edu 979-458-7932
MPHY 544

Zhang, Zhedong zhedong.zhang@tamu.edu 979-458-7937
IQSE457

Zhang, Jian jz@mail.hzau.edu.cn
446


Last update: 29 December 2012