Skip Navigation

Graduate Students

NameEmailPhoneOffice
Sahar Delfansahar.delfan@gmail.com
Shahriar Esmaeilisharo@tamu.eduMPHY 449
Ming Che Leejerrylee0720@physics.tamu.eduMPHY 470
Fu Lifuli@physics.tamu.edu
Yiyun Liyiyunli@tamu.eduMPHY 470
Xinghua Liuxinghua@tamu.eduMPHY 451
Yusef Malekimaleki@physics.tamu.eduMPHY 416
Debsuvra Mukhopadhyaydebsosu16@tamu.eduMPHY 470
Reed Nesslerrcn@tamu.edu979-458-7935MPHY 548
Sean O’Connorsean_oconnor@tamu.eduMPHY 470
Navid Rajilnavidrajil@tamu.eduMPHY 449
Chris Vincentc_vincent1@tamu.eduMPHY B30
Charles Wallacechaswallace3@physics.tamu.edu
Jiaxuan Wangjxnwang@tamu.eduMPHY 451
Jizhou Wangwjz1993@physics.tamu.eduMPHY 470
Ian Whiteigw@tamu.edu
Xingchen Zhaoxingchenzhao@tamu.eduMPHY 470
Chaofan Zhoucfchou@physics.tamu.eduMPHY 480