Skip Navigation

Faculty

NameEmailPhoneOffice
Girish S. Agawal (FRS)
Professor
BAEN
girish.agarwal@tamu.edu979-458-7939MPHY 574
Roland Allen
Professor
Physics and Astronomy
allen@tamu.edu979-845-4341MIST M213
Vanderlet S. Bagnato
Professor
Biomedical Engineering
ETB
David Baltensperger
Professor and Head
Soil and Crop Sciences
dbaltensperger@ag.tamu.edu979-845-3001HPCT 434
Alexey Belyanin
Professor
Physics and Astronomy
belyanin@tamu.edu979-845-7785MIST M426
Goong “Gordon” Chen
Professor
Mathematics
gchen@math.tamu.edu979-845-7336BLOC 620E
Luiz Davidovich (NAS)
Distinguished IQSE Fellow
Research Professor, IQSE
ldavid@tamu.eduRio de Janeiro, Brazil
Timothy Devarenne
Associate Head and Professor
BCBP
tpd8@tamu.edu979-862-6509NMR N218A
Michael Duff (FRS)
Distinguished Hagler Fellow
IQSE
m.duff@imperial.ac.ukLondon, UK
Douglas Dykaar
Visiting Research Scientist and
Distinguished Lecturer
IQSE
ddykaar@rogers.comWaterloo, Canada
Tatiana Erukhimova
Instructional Professor
Physics and Astronomy
etanya@tamu.edu979-845-5644MPHY 308
Edward Fry
Distinguished Professor
Physics and Astronomy
fry@physics.tamu.edu979-845-1910MPHY 576
Stephen Fulling
Professor
Mathematics
fulling@math.tamu.eduBLOC 620H
Alma Fernandez Gonzalez
Research Scientist
IQSE
alma.fernandez@tamu.eduMPHY 463
Philip Hemmer
Professor
ECEN
prhemmer@tamu.edu979-845-8932WEB 235G
Dudley Herschbach (Nobel Prize, NAS)
Distinguished Professor Emeritus,
Physics and Astronomy
dherschbach@gmail.comMPHY 568
John Junkins
Director, HIAS
Distinguished Professor, Aero. Eng.
junkins@tamu.edu979-845-3912ADMN 305
George W. Kattawar
Professor Emeritus
Physics and Astronomy
kattawar@tamu.edu979-845-1180MPHY 555
Vladimir Khmelenko
Research Professor
Physics and Astronomy
khmel@physics.tamu.edu979-458-7943MPHY 559
Barnabas (Moochan) Kim
Associate Research Scientist
IQSE
moochankim@tamu.edu979-458-7936MPHY 550
Vitaly Kocharovsky
Professor
Physics and Astronomy
vkochar@physics.tamu.eduMPHY 557
Olga Kocharovskaya
Distinguished Professor
Physics and Astronomy
kochar@physics.tamu.eduMPHY 559
Duane (Dewey) Kraemer
Senior Professor
VMBS
dkraemer@cvm.tamu.edu979-845-5761
Dmitry Kurouski
Assistant Professor
Biochemistry and Biophysics
dkurouski@tamu.edu979-458-3448BICH 216
Waruna Kulatilaka
Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering
waruna.kulatilaka@tamu.edu979-458-2885MEOB 407
Jaan Laane
Professor
Chemistry
laane@chem.tamu.edu979-845-3352
Shoufeng Lan
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
shoufeng@tamu.edu979-845-0171MOEB 318
David M. Lee (Nobel Prize, NAS)
Distinguished Professor
Physics and Astronomy
dmlee@physics.tamu.edu979-458-7938MPHY 572
Warren “Pete” Miller (NAE)
Professor of Practice
Nuclear Engineering
wmiller@tamu.edu505-362-1180AIEN 404
Shaul Mukamel (NAS)
Distinguished Hagler Fellow
smukamel@uci.eduIrvine, CA
H. Joseph Newton
Dean Emeritus, Science
Professor Emeritus, Statistics
jnewton@stat.tamu.edu979-845-7361BLOC 464C
Benjamin Neuman
Professor
Biology
bneuman@tamu.edu903-223-3000MPHY 553
Robert Nevels
Professor
ECEN
r-nevels@tamu.edu979-845-7591WEB 205K
Peter Rentzepis (NAS)
Professor
ECEN
prentzepis@tamu.edu979-845-7250WEB 235C
Hans Schuessler
Professor
Physics and Astronomy
h-schuessler@tamu.edu979-422-1801MPHY 442
Marlan Scully (NAS)
Director, IQSE
Distinguished Professor, Science
scully@tamu.edu979-862-2333MPHY 566
Alexei V. Sokolov
Professor
Physics and Astronomy
sokol@tamu.edu979-845-7733MPHY 543
Donna Strickland (Nobel Prize, NAS)
Distinguished Hagler Fellow
IQSE
strickla@uwaterloo.caWaterloo, Canada
Anatoly Svidzinsky
Research Associate Professor
IQSE
asvid@physics.tamu.edu979-845-1180MPHY 555
Alston Thoms
Professor
Anthropology
a-thoms@tamu.edu979-862-8541ANTH 312B
William Unruh (FRS)
Distinguished IQSE Fellow
Research Professor, IQSE
unruh@physics.ubc.caVancouver, Canada
Farit Vagizov
Assistant Research Scientist
Physics and Astronomy
vagizov@physics.tamu.edu979-458-0051MPHY B36
Aart Verhoef
Assistant Professor
Soil and Crop Sciences
aart.verhoef@tamu.eduMPHY 463
James Womack (Wolf Prize, NAS)
Distinguished Professor
Veterinary Pathobiology
jwomack@cvm.tamu.edu979-845-9810VMR 309
Vladislav Yakovlev
Professor
Biomedical Engineering
yakovlev@tamu.edu979-458-2326ETB 5025
Zhenhuan Yi
Research Assistant Professor
IQSE
yzh@tamu.edu979-845-7932MPHY 544
Aleksei Zheltikov
Professor
Physics and Astronomy
zheltikov@tamu.edu979-458-7934MPHY 542
M. Suhail Zubairy
Distinguished Professor
Physics and Astronomy
zubairy@tamu.edu979-862-4047MPHY 546